Reception: +30 26630 64549
Mobile: +30 6944 787401
Acharavi - Corfu, Greece
Acharavi - Corfu

Clients say Villa Eleftheria Accommodation in Corfu


Leave A Reply

Rating:

11/11/2016
Elisabeth
5/5

Spat - aber doch noch ein kurzer Ruckblick auf die schonsten Wochen des ganzen Jahres!Wir sind wohl schon das 18. (achtzehnte) Jahr bei Ritsa und Stamatis zu Gast gewesen - und haben noch immer nicht genug!!Diese wunderbaren Menschen, die komfortable Wohnung, der prachtige Garten, das wunderbare Meer - kurz das einfach exzellente "Feeling" begeistert uns jedes Jahr auf`s Neue!!!!Liebe Ritsa und lieber Stamatis - vielen, herzlichen Dank fur diese herrliche Zeit bei- und mit Euch!!!!!!Wir freuen uns schon auf den September 2017 - und bis dahin herzliche Gru?e, viele Kusse und machtige Umarmungen von Elisabeth

26/7/2016
Andreea
5/5

Thank you for a very beautiful and relaxing holiday !

11/6/2015
MIHAELA CRETU
5/5

it is a PERFECT location for hollliday, with or without chilldren!

3/10/2014
Alfred
5/5

Die vorhergehende "Wertung" trifft naturlich zu 100 Prozent auch fur mich zu - ich wurde nur bei derNennung "vergessen"!! :-))))

2/10/2014
Elisabeth
5/5

Nach nunmehr unserem 16. (i.W. sechzehnten) Aufenthalt in der Villa Eleftheria sind wir nach wie vor jedes mal erneut begeistert und werden von der Wohnung, dem Garten und vor allem von der Liebenswurdigkeit und Gastfreundschaft von Ritsa und Stamatis jedes mal auf`s neue beeindruckt!Fur uns zahlen diese vier Wochen in Acharavi zu den schonsten des ganzen Jahres und sind aus unserem Leben nicht mehr wegzudenken!!!Ein vergleichbares Feriendomizil in dieser herrlichen Umgebung ist unserer Meinung weit und breit nicht zu finden!Fur heuer bleibt nur ubrig, fur alles was uns an Gutem widerfahren ist herzlich zu danken und bereits jetzt mit den Vorbereitungen fur 2015 zu beginnen!!!Alles Liebe, Elisabeth

16/7/2014
Dawn Harris
5/5

We have been travelling to Acharavi for many years but just managed to find these Lovely apartments for this year as we never knew they were available for rent. They really are a hidden gem and definitely worth booking. They are a stones throw from the beach with immaculate gardens and the apartments are very spacious, clean and have lots of lovely finishing touches. The Banos Family are truly wonderful people and make you feel so welcome, nothing is too much. We spent 2 weeks here and we were really sad to leave. Great location for Acharavi town, the beach and all the amenities you need. Cannot recommend these apartments enough. We will definitely be returning in the near future.

22/4/2014
ΣΤΕΛΙΟΣ ΒΛΑΧΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ
5/5

O XΩΡΟΣειναι θαυμασιος, ο κηπος η θαλασσα, ο ηλιος η δυση.....ΑΛΛΑ ενα να ξερετε πανω απ ολα μετραει η ζεστασια, η αμεσοτης, το χαμογελο των οικοδεσποτων.Αυτα δ ε ν ο υ ν τους ανθρωπους.Πριν χρονια πηγα στη Πετρα ΜυτΙληνης, θαυμασια τοποθεσια ...πενιχρον ομως το καταλυμα , ξενοδοχειακι κατηγοριας.......πατος!!!! αλλα ηταν τοσο γλυκεις οι ιδιοκτητες τοσο καλοβολοι, που ξεχασαμε την ''κακκομοιρια'' του καταλυματος..........Αυτη την πνοη ΕΣΕΙΣ ΤΗΝ ΕΧΕΤΕ ΣΤΟ DNA σας δεν θα προσποιηθητε......ειθε να σας μοιασουν ΣΥΓΧΑΡΗΤΗΡΙΑ ΠΑΝΤΑ με πληροτητα...

16/8/2013
The Hesse Buchholz clan
5/5
Great hollidays, nice atmosphere, very nice weather conditions, great place to relax here - thanks a lot!
29/8/2012
ale & fab
5/5
Thanks thanks for our best holiday in these last years. Everything was perfect,the apt was very very very clean, nice view from the terrace, no noise. We found all we needed,courtesy and a very very kind family.Choose these rooms! XOXO
8/8/2012
Johan and Nancy
5/5
Thank you all for your kindness and hospitality. We enjoyed our stay in your clean studio and your lovely garden. Xxx from Belgium
13/7/2012
SANDRA & GEORGE RYLAND
5/5
Thank you for a wonderful holiday. A lovely apartment in a glorious setting. Your kindness and hospitality was appreciated. We will be back next year.
19/7/2011
Gareth & Sue Richards
5/5
Thankyou for the perfect summer holiday, your hospitality was second to none. A very friendly family atmosphere, and what a beautiful garden to relax in! We will be back next year! Many thanks again
7/7/2010
Magdalena
5/5
We had the greatest holiday ever! Everything was perfect. It looks even more beautiful than on photos. Thank you Eleftheria and Stamatis. Big hug from Belgrade, Magdalena, Milan and Angelina.
8/2/2010
ZOE GINI
5/5

Η ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟΠΟΙΗΣΗ ΤΗΣ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗΣ- ΚΕΡΚΥΡΊ΄ΚΗΣ ΦΙΛΟΞΕΝΕΙΑΣ!!!!!!1 Ο ΤΕΛΕΙΟΣ ΣΥΝΔΥΑΣΜΟΣ ΒΟΥΝΟΥ ΘΑΛΑΣΣΑΣ.....ΚΑΛΟΥ ΦΑΓΗΤΟΥ ΦΙΛΙΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΓΕΩΡΓΙΑ -ΤΕΡΕΖΑ -ΦΙΟΡΕΤΑ- ΧΑΡΗ- ΤΖΙΝΟ& ΙΔΙΑΤΕΡΑ ΣΤΟΝ ΠΙΠΟΥΛΗ ΧΧΧΧΧ

28/7/2006
Sylvia,Jack & Katherine Carpenter
5/5
Wonderful family friendly hosts, apartments & gardens. Ideal position fot the beach,restaurants & shops. Genuine welcome guarrenteed. A Jewel In The Corfu Crown.Back next year. Thank you Banos Family.
10/6/2005
KARYDIS MARIA
5/5
Η συνέπεια , η οργάνωση , οι θετικοί χαρακτήρες των ιδιοκτητών και η πατροπαράδοτη ελληνική φιλοξενία τους , μας έκαναν να νοιώσουμε και να ευχαριστηθούμε τις απλές χαρές της ζωής , σε ένα αξέχαστο καλοκαίρι. !!!!!!
14/5/2004
alfred & elisabeth
5/5
COMING SOON! SEE YOU IN 53 DAYS! LOVE, ALFRED
31/10/2003
Aleksandar Vujanic and family
5/5
Best resort, great hospitality, relaxing atmosphere, perfect for families with or without children! We thank family Banos for their efforts. See you next year!
5/8/2003
robert + family from vienna
5/5
Dear Antonios & family! Thank you for the beautiful holiday and hospitality from you and your family. One particularly adventure was the "comfortable" barbecue. We hope we see us in the the next year. With best wishes and all the best to you and your familiy sends Robert
28/7/2003
alfred & elisabeth
5/5
hi antonios and family! thank you for this beautiful and unforgetable holidays in acharavi! our fifth time in your comfortable appartement nr. 6 and the friendly "roomservice" was the best what can happend in this year!!! best regards and all the best for you and your lovely parents from alfred & elisabeth P.S. fotos are following!!!!!
4/4/2003
Alexandros Laopodis
5/5
One of the most relaxing and beautiful resorts I have ever visited!
31/3/2003
Anastasopoulos Achilleas
5/5
Thank you for a great summer!

BOOKING TIPS

A few tips for better holiday experience.

Book early to get special discount rates.

Check availability for the desired dates.

The longer you book your accommodation, the best price you get.

Book your transfer on time.

Check our off season best prices

Check the sightseeings, facilities, watersports, excursions available.

STAY OVER A MONTH

If you plan to have a long term holidays over a month, we can offer you special prices.

The Appartments and the Garden are ideal for you to relax and "feel like home".

The beach is just 80 meters away, many pools are available within 5 minutes walk, if desired, and of course there are playgrounds, restaurants, bars etc.

We offer satellite TV, Wi-Fi Internet to keep you connected.

Long term accommodation in corfu is ideal.

BOOKING PROCEDURE

In order to make a booking, please click our Online Booking Form and fill in your details.

We will get back to you as soon as possible with accommodation availability and final price.

If you agree, we will require a deposit of 25% payable in a Bank account, Paypal or through Credit Card to secure the booking.

The final balance will be payable uppon arrival in Villa Eleftheria.

Acharavi

Acharavi is located in the northern end of Corfu. The distance from Corfu town, the port and the airport is 35 km, about 40 minute’s drive.

Acharavi is a beach 5km long with sand and swallow water accommodating a Blue Flag, ideal for children, organized with sun beds, umbrellas etc. Water sports are also available.

Address

  • Acharavi - Corfu, Greece
  • Reception: +30 26630 64549
  • Mobile: +30 6944 787401
  • info@banos.gr

Offers and Specials

Villa Eleftheria
5,0 out of 5 based on 22 ratings.
HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews

Stay Updated

Sign up for our newsletter and get updated with our latest news and offers.



Follow Us