Τηλεφωνο: 26630 64549
Κινητο: 6944 787401
Αχαραβη - Κερκυρα
Acharavi - Corfu

Οι πελατες σχολιαζουν Villa Eleftheria Accommodation in Corfu


Leave A Reply

Rating:

8/10/2018
Elisabeth und Alfred
5/5

Zum 20. mal in Acharavi / Villa Eleftheria und noch immer nicht genug!Komfort, Service, Garten, Umgebung und vor allem die Liebenswurdigkeit von Ritsa und Stamatis sind ein Garant fur 1.000 Erholung und Wohlbefinden!!Danke fur 2 Jahrzehnte liebevolle und freundschaftliche "Betreuung"!!!Wir freuen uns schon auf unseren 21. Aufenthalt im nachsten Jahr!Herzlichst Elisabeth und Alfred

29/8/2018
Koukota Maria
5/5

Excellent people,excellent vacation,thank you for everything. Hope to see you again

30/7/2017
Vasilis Anagnostou
5/5

My family and I (two kids, 11 and 8 yo) stayed in Villa Eleftheria for two weeks and regretted for leaving. Describing it in a few words, it is an excellent place for vacation for people that need to relax. The hosts are very polite, friendly and always available to help. The rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated. The garden is full of flowers welcoming the visitor. The sea is unique with pebbles on the shore and sand inside, which is an excellent combination. The water is crystal clear. Acharavi village has everything the visitor may need. I would strongly suggest Villa Eleftheria

11/11/2016
Elisabeth
5/5

Spat - aber doch noch ein kurzer Ruckblick auf die schonsten Wochen des ganzen Jahres!Wir sind wohl schon das 18. (achtzehnte) Jahr bei Ritsa und Stamatis zu Gast gewesen - und haben noch immer nicht genug!!Diese wunderbaren Menschen, die komfortable Wohnung, der prachtige Garten, das wunderbare Meer - kurz das einfach exzellente "Feeling" begeistert uns jedes Jahr auf`s Neue!!!!Liebe Ritsa und lieber Stamatis - vielen, herzlichen Dank fur diese herrliche Zeit bei- und mit Euch!!!!!!Wir freuen uns schon auf den September 2017 - und bis dahin herzliche Gru?e, viele Kusse und machtige Umarmungen von Elisabeth

26/7/2016
Andreea
5/5

Thank you for a very beautiful and relaxing holiday !

11/6/2015
MIHAELA CRETU
5/5

it is a PERFECT location for hollliday, with or without chilldren!

3/10/2014
Alfred
5/5

Die vorhergehende "Wertung" trifft naturlich zu 100 Prozent auch fur mich zu - ich wurde nur bei derNennung "vergessen"!! :-))))

2/10/2014
Elisabeth
5/5

Nach nunmehr unserem 16. (i.W. sechzehnten) Aufenthalt in der Villa Eleftheria sind wir nach wie vor jedes mal erneut begeistert und werden von der Wohnung, dem Garten und vor allem von der Liebenswurdigkeit und Gastfreundschaft von Ritsa und Stamatis jedes mal auf`s neue beeindruckt!Fur uns zahlen diese vier Wochen in Acharavi zu den schonsten des ganzen Jahres und sind aus unserem Leben nicht mehr wegzudenken!!!Ein vergleichbares Feriendomizil in dieser herrlichen Umgebung ist unserer Meinung weit und breit nicht zu finden!Fur heuer bleibt nur ubrig, fur alles was uns an Gutem widerfahren ist herzlich zu danken und bereits jetzt mit den Vorbereitungen fur 2015 zu beginnen!!!Alles Liebe, Elisabeth

16/7/2014
Dawn Harris
5/5

We have been travelling to Acharavi for many years but just managed to find these Lovely apartments for this year as we never knew they were available for rent. They really are a hidden gem and definitely worth booking. They are a stones throw from the beach with immaculate gardens and the apartments are very spacious, clean and have lots of lovely finishing touches. The Banos Family are truly wonderful people and make you feel so welcome, nothing is too much. We spent 2 weeks here and we were really sad to leave. Great location for Acharavi town, the beach and all the amenities you need. Cannot recommend these apartments enough. We will definitely be returning in the near future.

22/4/2014
ΣΤΕΛΙΟΣ ΒΛΑΧΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ
5/5

O XΩΡΟΣειναι θαυμασιος, ο κηπος η θαλασσα, ο ηλιος η δυση.....ΑΛΛΑ ενα να ξερετε πανω απ ολα μετραει η ζεστασια, η αμεσοτης, το χαμογελο των οικοδεσποτων.Αυτα δ ε ν ο υ ν τους ανθρωπους.Πριν χρονια πηγα στη Πετρα ΜυτΙληνης, θαυμασια τοποθεσια ...πενιχρον ομως το καταλυμα , ξενοδοχειακι κατηγοριας.......πατος!!!! αλλα ηταν τοσο γλυκεις οι ιδιοκτητες τοσο καλοβολοι, που ξεχασαμε την ''κακκομοιρια'' του καταλυματος..........Αυτη την πνοη ΕΣΕΙΣ ΤΗΝ ΕΧΕΤΕ ΣΤΟ DNA σας δεν θα προσποιηθητε......ειθε να σας μοιασουν ΣΥΓΧΑΡΗΤΗΡΙΑ ΠΑΝΤΑ με πληροτητα...

16/8/2013
The Hesse Buchholz clan
5/5
Great hollidays, nice atmosphere, very nice weather conditions, great place to relax here - thanks a lot!
29/8/2012
ale & fab
5/5
Thanks thanks for our best holiday in these last years. Everything was perfect,the apt was very very very clean, nice view from the terrace, no noise. We found all we needed,courtesy and a very very kind family.Choose these rooms! XOXO
8/8/2012
Johan and Nancy
5/5
Thank you all for your kindness and hospitality. We enjoyed our stay in your clean studio and your lovely garden. Xxx from Belgium
13/7/2012
SANDRA & GEORGE RYLAND
5/5
Thank you for a wonderful holiday. A lovely apartment in a glorious setting. Your kindness and hospitality was appreciated. We will be back next year.
19/7/2011
Gareth & Sue Richards
5/5
Thankyou for the perfect summer holiday, your hospitality was second to none. A very friendly family atmosphere, and what a beautiful garden to relax in! We will be back next year! Many thanks again
7/7/2010
Magdalena
5/5
We had the greatest holiday ever! Everything was perfect. It looks even more beautiful than on photos. Thank you Eleftheria and Stamatis. Big hug from Belgrade, Magdalena, Milan and Angelina.
8/2/2010
ZOE GINI
5/5

Η ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟΠΟΙΗΣΗ ΤΗΣ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗΣ- ΚΕΡΚΥΡΊ΄ΚΗΣ ΦΙΛΟΞΕΝΕΙΑΣ!!!!!!1 Ο ΤΕΛΕΙΟΣ ΣΥΝΔΥΑΣΜΟΣ ΒΟΥΝΟΥ ΘΑΛΑΣΣΑΣ.....ΚΑΛΟΥ ΦΑΓΗΤΟΥ ΦΙΛΙΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΓΕΩΡΓΙΑ -ΤΕΡΕΖΑ -ΦΙΟΡΕΤΑ- ΧΑΡΗ- ΤΖΙΝΟ& ΙΔΙΑΤΕΡΑ ΣΤΟΝ ΠΙΠΟΥΛΗ ΧΧΧΧΧ

28/7/2006
Sylvia,Jack & Katherine Carpenter
5/5
Wonderful family friendly hosts, apartments & gardens. Ideal position fot the beach,restaurants & shops. Genuine welcome guarrenteed. A Jewel In The Corfu Crown.Back next year. Thank you Banos Family.
10/6/2005
KARYDIS MARIA
5/5
Η συνέπεια , η οργάνωση , οι θετικοί χαρακτήρες των ιδιοκτητών και η πατροπαράδοτη ελληνική φιλοξενία τους , μας έκαναν να νοιώσουμε και να ευχαριστηθούμε τις απλές χαρές της ζωής , σε ένα αξέχαστο καλοκαίρι. !!!!!!
14/5/2004
alfred & elisabeth
5/5
COMING SOON! SEE YOU IN 53 DAYS! LOVE, ALFRED
31/10/2003
Aleksandar Vujanic and family
5/5
Best resort, great hospitality, relaxing atmosphere, perfect for families with or without children! We thank family Banos for their efforts. See you next year!
5/8/2003
robert + family from vienna
5/5
Dear Antonios & family! Thank you for the beautiful holiday and hospitality from you and your family. One particularly adventure was the "comfortable" barbecue. We hope we see us in the the next year. With best wishes and all the best to you and your familiy sends Robert
28/7/2003
alfred & elisabeth
5/5
hi antonios and family! thank you for this beautiful and unforgetable holidays in acharavi! our fifth time in your comfortable appartement nr. 6 and the friendly "roomservice" was the best what can happend in this year!!! best regards and all the best for you and your lovely parents from alfred & elisabeth P.S. fotos are following!!!!!
4/4/2003
Alexandros Laopodis
5/5
One of the most relaxing and beautiful resorts I have ever visited!
31/3/2003
Anastasopoulos Achilleas
5/5
Thank you for a great summer!

ΣΥΜΒΟΥΛΕΣ ΓΙΑ ΚΡΑΤΗΣΕΙΣ

Μικρές συμβουλές για καλύτερες διακοπές.

Κλείστε έγκαιρα για να πετύχετε καλύτερες τιμές.

Ελέγξτε την διαθεσιμότητα για τις ημερομηνίες που θέλετε.

Για όσες περισσότερες μέρες κλείσετε, τόσο καλύτερη τιμή θα πετύχετε.

Κλείστε έγκαιρα την μεταφορά σας.

Δείτε τις προσφορές μας.

Ελέγξτε τα διαθέσιμα αξιοθέατα, παροχές, watersports, εκδρομές στην περιοχή.

ΜΑΚΡΑ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗ

Εάν υπολογίζεται να κάνετε διακοπές για πάνω από ένα μήνα, μπορούμε να σας προσφέρουμε ειδικές τιμές.

Άλλωστε τα διαμερίσματα και ο κήπος μας είναι ιδανικά για να νιώσετε σαν "στο σπίτι σας"

Η παραλία είναι μόνο 80 μέτρα από το σπίτι, υπάρχουν πολλές πισίνες αν το θέλετε και φυσικά πολλά εστιατόρια, bar, παιδότοποι και δραστηριότητες.

Τέλος σας προσφέρουμε δορυφορική και Internet για να μην χάσετε τις επαφές σας.

ΔΙΑΔΙΚΑΣΙΑ ΚΡΑΤΗΣΗΣ

Για να κάνετε μια κράτηση, κάντε κλικ στον σύνδεσμο Φόρμα Κράτησης και συμπληρώστε τα στοιχεία σας.

Θα σας απαντήσουμε το συντομότερο δυνατόν με την διαθεσιμότητα και την τελική τιμή για τις ημερομηνίες που θέλετε.

Εάν συμφωνείτε, θα πρέπει να μας δώσετε μια προκαταβολή 25% του συνολικού ποσού μέσω τραπέζης, PayPal ή Πιστωτικής για να κάνουμε την κράτηση.

Η εξόφληση θα γίνει όταν έλθετε στην Villa μας.

Αχαραβη

Η Αχαράβη βρίσκεται στην βόρεια άκρη της Κέρκυρας. Η απόσταση από την πόλη της Κέρκυρας, το αεροδρόμιο και το λιμάνι είναι 35 χλμ., περίπου 45 λεπτά με το αυτοκίνητο.

Η παραλία της Αχαράβης εκτείνεται περίπου 5 χλμ. με άμμο και ρηχά νερά. Έχει μπλε σημαία και είναι ιδανική για τα παιδιά, οργανωμένη με ξαπλώστρες ομπρέλες, θαλάσσια σπορ κλπ.

Διευθυνση

  • Αχαραβη - Κερκυρα
  • Τηλεφωνο: 26630 64549
  • Κινητο: 6944 787401
  • info@banos.gr

Προσφορες

Villa Eleftheria
5,0 out of 5 based on 25 ratings.
HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews

Stay Updated

Sign up for our newsletter and get updated with our latest news and offers.



Follow Us